Admin

Home/Admin

About Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Admin has created 62 blog entries.

Will Mustang Fever take place?

You have undoubtedly heard in the media that many events have been canceled by the coronavirus until April 3, 2020 or have been postponed to a later date. In five weeks Mustang Fever will take place this year on April 18 & 19. We hope that by then the coronavirus can be controlled and the [...]

By |2020-03-14T13:25:24+00:00March 14th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Will Mustang Fever take place?

Boekhouding – Fiscaliteit Corthouts & Van Santvoort

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Boekhouding - Fiscaliteit Corthouts & Van Santvoort in the spotlight. Boekhouding - Fiscaliteit Corthouts & Van Santvoort is a family business that helps clients with accounting, tax, social and legal obligations. Boekhouding - Fiscaliteit Corthouts [...]

By |2020-03-13T16:04:26+00:00March 13th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Boekhouding – Fiscaliteit Corthouts & Van Santvoort

All Tent

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put All Tent in the spotlight. Are you throwing a party soon? At All Tent you can rent sturdy (party) tents. In addition to tents, they also rent out circus tents, tables, chairs and party materials. [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:42:45+00:00March 12th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on All Tent

Frietwagen Kip

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Frietwagen Kip in the spotlight. Are you looking for a food truck that will bake delicious fries at a party? Then Frietwagen Kip is definitely recommended. Besides fries, they also do a summer or winter [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:35:06+00:00March 11th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Frietwagen Kip

Autoweek Classics

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Autoweek Classics in the spotlight. Autoweek is the company for car enthusiasts. The website has useful videos with auto tips. You can find interesting news, car tests and handy tools on the website. You can [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:19:44+00:00March 10th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Autoweek Classics

Autostoffering Carla

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Autostoffering Carla in the spotlight. Carla is Adelbert's wife (the owner of The Mustang Garage). She is very supportive of everything The Mustang Garage organizes, including the Mustang Fever. She is also the owner of [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:04:28+00:00March 9th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Autostoffering Carla

Radisson Blu Hasselt

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Radisson Blu Hasselt in the spotlight. Are you looking for a nice place to stay during Mustang Fever weekend? Book a room at Radisson Blu in Hasselt! The hotel has a beautiful sky lounge with [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:02:59+00:00March 6th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Radisson Blu Hasselt

Toyo Tires

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Toyo Tires in the spotlight. Toyo Tires provides the beautiful large arch at the entrance of Mustang Fever. But what does the company actually do? Toyo Tires specializes in the development, manufacture and supply of [...]

By |2020-03-13T14:08:06+00:00March 5th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Toyo Tires

Sneek peek Mustang Fever 2020

The Mustang Fever will take place again this year on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 April! This year it is a double celebration, because the carnival parade also comes to Heusden on Sunday. That is why there is a diversion for our event on this day. You can see this on the last page of [...]

By |2020-03-02T19:30:32+00:00March 1st, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Sneek peek Mustang Fever 2020
Go to Top

About Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Admin has created 64 blog entries.

Pitou

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. La Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer sans eux! Aujourd'hui, nous avons mis Pitou à l'honneur. Vous cherchez un cadeau unique? Comme c'est agréable de surprendre quelqu'un avec un sac, un sac à dos ou du savon imprimé (maquillage)! Le magasin propose également de superbes [...]

By |2020-03-18T13:07:25+00:00mars 17th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Pitou

The Portugal Collection

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, la Collection Portugal est à l'honneur. À The Portugal Collection, vous trouverez des vins fins des régions viticoles les plus populaires: de l'Alentejo à Porto. Vous pouvez y aller pour une très large gamme de [...]

By |2020-03-18T12:39:51+00:00mars 16th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on The Portugal Collection

Mustang Fever continue-t-elle?

Vous avez sans aucun doute entendu dans les médias que de nombreux événements ont été annulés par le virus corona jusqu'au 3 avril 2020 ou ont été reportés à une date ultérieure. La Mustang Fever aura lieu cette année les 18 et 19 avril, dans 5 semaines. Nous espérons que d'ici là, le coronavirus pourra [...]

By |2020-03-14T13:25:24+00:00mars 14th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Mustang Fever continue-t-elle?

Boekhouding – Fiscaliteit Corthouts & Van Santvoort

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Boekhouding - Fiscaliteit Corthouts & Van Santvoort est à l'honneur. Boekhouding - Fiscaliteit Corthouts & Van Santvoort est une entreprise familiale qui aide les clients avec leurs obligations comptables, fiscales, sociales et légales. Boekhouding - [...]

By |2020-03-13T16:04:26+00:00mars 13th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Boekhouding – Fiscaliteit Corthouts & Van Santvoort

All Tent

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, All Tent est à l'honneur. Avez-vous bientôt une fête? Vous pouvez louer des tentes robustes (de fête) à All Tent. En plus des tentes, vous pouvez également les contacter pour des tentes de cirque, des [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:42:45+00:00mars 12th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on All Tent

Frietwagen Kip

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Frietwagen Kip est à l'honneur. Vous cherchez un food truck qui vient faire frire de délicieuses frites lors d'une fête? Alors Frietwagen Kip est définitivement recommandé. En plus des frites, vous pouvez également les contacter [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:35:06+00:00mars 11th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Frietwagen Kip

Autoweek Classics

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Autoweek Classics est à l'honneur. Autoweek est l'entreprise pour les amateurs de voitures. Il contient des vidéos utiles remplies de conseils utiles sur la voiture. Vous trouverez des nouvelles intéressantes, des essais de voitures et [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:19:44+00:00mars 10th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Autoweek Classics

Autostoffering Carla

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Autostoffering Carla est à l'honneur. Carla est l'épouse d'Adelbert, propriétaire du The Mustang Garage. Elle est un grand soutien pour lui dans tout ce que The Mustang Garage organise, y compris la Mustang Fever. Elle [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:04:28+00:00mars 9th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Autostoffering Carla

Radisson Blu Hasselt

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Radisson Blu à Hasselt est à l'honneur. Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un endroit agréable où séjourner pendant le week-end de la Mustang Fever? Alors réservez une chambre au Radisson Blu à Hasselt! L'hôtel dispose d'un [...]

By |2020-03-13T15:02:59+00:00mars 6th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Radisson Blu Hasselt

Toyo Tires

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Toyo Tires est à l'honneur. Pour la Mustang Fever, Toyo Tires fournit la belle grande arche à l'entrée. Mais que fait réellement l'entreprise? Toyo Tyres se spécialise dans le développement, la fabrication et la fourniture [...]

By |2020-03-13T14:08:06+00:00mars 5th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Toyo Tires
Go to Top