About Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Admin has created 64 blog entries.

Schouterden Autoradiatoren

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Schouterden Autoradiatoren in the spotlight. Schouterden Autoradiatoren is an expert in repairs and the sale of car radiators. With over 35 years of experience, all work is done professionally. It doesn't matter if you have [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:02+00:00March 25th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Schouterden Autoradiatoren

NYBE

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put NYBE in the spotlight. NYBE is a young company specialized in web, IT, social media and marketing. A driven and flexible team likes to pull out all the stops to help companies as best as [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:10+00:00March 24th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on NYBE

Autoclassic

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Autoclassic in the spotlight. Autoclassic is part of the company Gocar. At http://autoclassic.be/ you will find beautiful vintage cars from many brands. The website contains more than 4000 classic cars! From Volkswagen to Jaguar and [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:17+00:00March 23rd, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Autoclassic

Mustang Fever canceled

Because of the protection of the people against the coronavirus, the government is taking more and more measures. The mayor expects the period to be extended after April 5. In this period of time, Mustang Fever was planned. To our great regret, the organisation of Mustang Fever must therefore announce that the Mustang Fever will [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:23+00:00March 22nd, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Mustang Fever canceled

Litec

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Litec in the spotlight. Litec is your light in the darkness. Good lighting in the office increases productivity. Beautiful lamps with atmospheric light are also important at home. The company therefore offers a wide range [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:36+00:00March 20th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Litec

Nulon

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Nulon in the spotlight. Nulon has more than 150 years of experience in the field of fuels and lubricants. Nulon develops products that improve the strength, efficiency and endurance of vehicles. Nulon has a distribution [...]

By |2020-03-20T13:25:28+00:00March 19th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Nulon

Showroom closed

In our earlier report we indicated that our showroom is closed on Saturdays. Unfortunately, we immediately have to close the showroom until we receive more information about the corona virus. This will last until at least April 3, 2020. You can still order parts. These can no longer be picked up in our garage or showroom, [...]

By |2020-03-20T13:10:25+00:00March 18th, 2020|Openingstijden|Comments Off on Showroom closed

Ford Bosmans

We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Ford Bosmans in the spotlight. Garage Bosmans is an official Ford dealer in Heusden-Zolder. For new and second-hand cars you can contact them. Team Bosmans is also happy to help you for maintenance or repairs. [...]

By |2020-03-18T12:55:40+00:00March 18th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Ford Bosmans

The Mustang Garage closed on Saturdays

Due to the coronavirus we are temporary forced to be closed on Saturdays. If you would like to visit our showroom, you are welcome after the corona crisis. You can still order parts. We will send them to you by post. Furthermore, the general rules apply: keep enough distance from each other and don't shake [...]

By |2020-03-17T14:27:52+00:00March 17th, 2020|Openingstijden|Comments Off on The Mustang Garage closed on Saturdays
Go to Top

About Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Admin has created 64 blog entries.

Schouterden Autoradiatoren

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, la Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Schouterden Autoradiatoren est à l'honneur. Schouterden Autoradiatoren est votre expert limbourgeois dans la réparation et la vente de radiateurs automobiles. Avec plus de 35 ans d'expérience, le travail est effectué de manière professionnelle. Peu [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:02+00:00mars 25th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Schouterden Autoradiatoren

NYBE

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, la Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, NYBE est à l'honneur. NYBE est une jeune entreprise spécialisée dans le web, l'informatique, les médias sociaux et le marketing. Une équipe motivée et flexible aime tout mettre en œuvre pour aider au mieux [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:10+00:00mars 24th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on NYBE

Autoclassic

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, la Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Autoclassic est à l'honneur. Autoclassic fait partie de la société Gocar. Sur http://autoclassic.be/, vous trouverez de belles voitures anciennes de nombreuses marques. Le site contient plus de 4000 voitures classiques! De Volkswagen à Jaguar [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:17+00:00mars 23rd, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Autoclassic

Mustang Fever annulé

En raison de la protection de la population contre le coronavirus, le gouvernement prend de plus en plus de mesures. Le maire s'attend à ce que la période soit prolongée après le 5 avril. Pendant cette période, la Mustang Fever était prévue. A notre grand regret, l'organisation de la Mustang Fever doit donc annoncer que [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:23+00:00mars 22nd, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Mustang Fever annulé

Litec

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, la Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Litec est à l'honneur. Litec est votre lumière dans l'obscurité. Un bon éclairage au bureau augmente la productivité du travail. De belles lampes avec une lumière atmosphérique sont également importantes dans la maison. L'entreprise [...]

By |2020-03-25T11:35:36+00:00mars 20th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Litec

Nulon

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, la Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Nulon est à l'honneur. Nulon possède plus de 150 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des carburants et lubrifiants. Nulon développe des produits qui améliorent la résistance, l'efficacité et l'endurance des véhicules. Nulon possède un [...]

By |2020-03-20T13:25:28+00:00mars 19th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Nulon

Le showroom fermé

Dans notre rapport précédent, nous avions indiqué que notre salle d'exposition était fermée le samedi. Malheureusement, nous devons immédiatement fermer la salle d'exposition jusqu'à ce que nous recevions plus d'informations sur le virus corona. Cela durera jusqu'au 3 avril 2020 au moins. Vous pouvez toujours commander des pièces. Ceux-ci ne peuvent plus être récupérés dans [...]

By |2020-03-20T13:10:25+00:00mars 18th, 2020|Openingstijden|Comments Off on Le showroom fermé

Ford Bosmans

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, la fièvre Mustang ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd'hui, Garage Bosmans est à l'honneur. Garage Bosmans est un concessionnaire Ford officiel à Heusden-Zolder. Vous pouvez vous rendre dans l'entreprise familiale pour des voitures neuves et d'occasion. L'équipe Bosmans est également heureuse de vous [...]

By |2020-03-18T12:55:40+00:00mars 18th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Ford Bosmans

The Mustang Garage fermé le samedi

En raison du virus corona, nous sommes obligés de fermer le samedi pour le moment. Si vous souhaitez visiter notre showroom, vous êtes les bienvenus après la crise corona. Vous pouvez toujours nous commander des pièces. Nous vous l'enverrons par courrier. De plus, les règles générales s'appliquent: gardez une distance suffisante entre vous et ne [...]

By |2020-03-17T14:27:52+00:00mars 17th, 2020|Openingstijden|Comments Off on The Mustang Garage fermé le samedi

Pitou

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. La Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer sans eux! Aujourd'hui, nous avons mis Pitou à l'honneur. Vous cherchez un cadeau unique? Comme c'est agréable de surprendre quelqu'un avec un sac, un sac à dos ou du savon imprimé (maquillage)! Le magasin propose également de superbes [...]

By |2020-03-18T13:07:25+00:00mars 17th, 2020|Mustang Fever|Comments Off on Pitou
Go to Top