Because of the protection of the people against the coronavirus, the government is taking more and more measures. The mayor expects the period to be extended after April 5. In this period of time, Mustang Fever was planned. To our great regret, the organisation of Mustang Fever must therefore announce that the Mustang Fever will not take place this year.

We would like to thank our sponsors and partners for the time they have already spent on our event. Without them, the Mustang Fever cannot even exist! That’s why we keep putting them in the spotlight on our Facebook page and website.

As previously communicated, you can continue to order parts at The Mustang Garage. These can no longer be picked up in our garage or showroom, but we will send them to you by post. Please contact us first at mustang@mustanggarage.be or 0032 477 32 15 05.

See you next year on the Mustang Fever!

En raison de la protection de la population contre le coronavirus, le gouvernement prend de plus en plus de mesures. Le maire s’attend à ce que la période soit prolongée après le 5 avril. Pendant cette période, la Mustang Fever était prévue. A notre grand regret, l’organisation de la Mustang Fever doit donc annoncer que la Mustang Fever n’aura pas lieu cette année.

Nous remercions nos sponsors et partenaires pour le temps qu’ils ont déjà consacré à notre événement. Sans eux, la Mustang Fever ne peut même pas exister! C’est pourquoi nous continuons de les mettre à l’honneur sur notre page Facebook et notre site Web.

Comme indiqué précédemment, vous pouvez continuer à commander des pièces au Mustang Garage. Ceux-ci ne peuvent plus être récupérés dans notre garage ou salle d’exposition, mais nous vous les enverrons par courrier. Veuillez nous contacter d’abord à [email protected] ou 0032 477 32 15 05.

Rendez-vous l’année prochaine sur la Mustang Fever!