We are very grateful to all our sponsors / partners. Mustang Fever cannot go on without them! Today we put Schouterden Autoradiatoren in the spotlight.

Schouterden Autoradiatoren is an expert in repairs and the sale of car radiators. With over 35 years of experience, all work is done professionally. It doesn’t matter if you have a Mustang, Renault or Porsche: you’ve come to the right place for all car brands. They are happy to help you for any car type: a passenger car, a tractor or a truck.

Other services of Schouterden Autoradiatoren are checking the air conditioning condensor, welding aluminum and cleaning particulate filters. The Mustang Garage regularly collaborates with the company.

The company is located in the same residence as The Mustang Garage, in Heusden-Zolder. Take a look at https://www.schouterden-autoradiatoren.be for all information or contact them directly via erosvde@hotmail.com or 011 53 85 37.

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous nos sponsors / partenaires. Sans ces entreprises, la Mustang Fever ne peut pas continuer! Aujourd’hui, Schouterden Autoradiatoren est à l’honneur.

Schouterden Autoradiatoren est votre expert limbourgeois dans la réparation et la vente de radiateurs automobiles. Avec plus de 35 ans d’expérience, le travail est effectué de manière professionnelle. Peu importe que vous ayez une Mustang, une Renault ou une Porsche: vous êtes au bon endroit pour toutes les marques de voitures. Peu importe le type de voiture que vous possédez: une voiture de tourisme, un tracteur ou un camion.

Les autres services des Schouterden Autoradiatoren sont la vérification du condenseur de climatisation, le soudage de l’aluminium et le nettoyage des filtres à particules. The Mustang Garage collabore régulièrement avec l’entreprise.

L’entreprise est située au même endroit que The Mustang Garage, à Heusden-Zolder. Jetez un œil sur https://www.schouterden-autoradiatoren.be pour toutes informations ou contactez-les directement à [email protected] ou 011 53 85 37.