Before and After!

Our Mustang Ambassador Adelbert’s life revolves around Mustangs. He’s been all over the world with his Mustangs. He now has a beautiful showroom with classic and modern Mustangs in Heusden-Zolder. His private collection of miniature Mustangs can also be admired there. Adelbert knows the entire Mustang history and has experience with all models. He has therefore become a Mustang expert. He is fully passing on that expertise to Nick and Olivier. This way we can give you an even better service!

The Mustang Garage is more than classic & modern Mustangs. You can also contact us for parts and repairs. We are known for our originality and correct service. All repairs are tackled as original as possible. With the Ford Mustang we are well supplied with parts and we have a large stock ourselves to ensure that the works run smoothly. If original parts are not available, we try to find the best repro copies. Quality is therefore very important to us.

For the upholstery of the roofs and convertible tops, we work together with our house supplier Autostoffering (car upholstery) Carla, the wife of business manager Adelbert. Autostoffering Carla uses the best materials to bring your Mustang back to life.

Revisions of engines, manual gearboxes, power steering, brakes, rear axles are done in-house. For automatic gearboxes, bodywork, partial restorations and full restoration, we work together with repairer Marc Blockx bodywork, who works with us under the same roof.

In short, for all works large or small: at The Mustang Garage you have come to the right place! Take a look below at some of our executed work.

The pictures speak for themselves!

Before

After

Avant et Après!

La vie de notre Mustang Ambassador Adelbert tourne autour des Mustangs. Il a parcouru le monde avec ses Mustang. Il a maintenant une belle salle d’exposition avec des Mustangs classiques et modernes à Heusden-Zolder. On peut également y admirer sa collection privée de Mustang miniatures. Adelbert connaît toute l’histoire de la Mustang et a de l’expérience avec tous les modèles. Il est donc devenu un expert de la Mustang. Il transmet pleinement cette expertise à Nick et Olivier. De cette façon, nous pouvons vous offrir un service encore meilleur!

The Mustang Garage est plus que des Mustangs classiques et modernes. Vous pouvez également nous contacter pour les pièces et les réparations. Nous sommes connus pour notre originalité et notre service correct. Toutes les réparations sont traitées de la manière la plus originale possible. Avec la Ford Mustang, nous sommes bien approvisionnés en pièces et nous avons nous-mêmes un stock important pour assurer le bon déroulement des travaux. Si les pièces d’origine ne sont pas disponibles, nous essayons de trouver les meilleures copies de reproduction. La qualité est donc très importante pour nous.

Pour le rembourrage des toits et des capotes, nous travaillons en collaboration avec notre fournisseur maison Autostoffering (rembourrage de voiture) Carla, l’épouse du chef d’entreprise Adelbert. Autostoffering Carla utilise les meilleurs matériaux pour redonner vie à votre Mustang.

Les révisions des moteurs, des boîtes de vitesses manuelles, de la direction assistée, des freins, des essieux arrière sont effectuées en interne. Pour les boîtes de vitesses automatiques, les carrosseries, les restaurations partielles et les restaurations complètes, nous collaborons avec le carrossier Marc Blockx, qui travaille avec nous sous le même toit.

Bref, pour tous les travaux petits ou grands : chez The Mustang Garage vous êtes au bon endroit ! Jetez un œil ci-dessous à certains de nos travaux exécutés.

Les images parlent d’elles mêmes!

Avant

Après